New Posts Coming

Hi, faithful (or visiting) reader:

I just wanted to quickly share that I will begin posting again next week. On Tuesday I leave for the next session of The Academy for Spiritual Formation, and I will be posting a daily reflection based on the topics of the week (which are, incidentally, the Eastern Orthodox Church and Spiritual Direction).

In addition, I will be posting a series of short stories – originally entitled “The Silver Bracelet” – that were an Advent series of sermons whose intent was to show how we can, in our ordinary life, be aware of the presence of our Triune God. It started strong, but the later stories need some work. I’ll be interested in any comments you have on these short narratives!

And thanks for reading! I hope/pray you find something of worth in the coming weeks.

Leave a comment